Election rules

The rules governing all PARSA elections can be found in the following documents:

If you have any questions but can't make it to our info sessions, contact PARSA Returning Officer, Harry Rolf at parsa.elections@anu.edu.au

Contact PARSA

PARSA Office
Level 2, Di Riddell Student Centre
Kambri Precinct
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2601

Office Hours:

9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Call Us: +61 (02) 6125 4187
Write to Us: parsa@anu.edu.au