2022 By-Election Candidates

Welcome to the candidate information page for the PARSA By-Election 2022.

Information about each of the candidates, including a candidate statement and photo can be viewed by clicking on the tabs on the left.


How to vote

On Monday, 14 March, 2022 at 10am, ANU postgraduate and research students will be able to login at voteparsa.anu.edu.au using their ANU ID and vote. Voting will close at 5pm on Friday, August March, 2022.

Check out our FAQ for more information about the optional preferential voting system.

If you have any questions, or unable to login during the voting period despite being an enrolled postgraduate student at ANU, please contact parsa.elections@anu.edu.au.

Contact PARSA

PARSA Office
Level 2, Di Riddell Student Centre
Kambri Precinct
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2601

Office Hours:

9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Call Us: +61 (02) 6125 4187
Write to Us: parsa@anu.edu.au